Award Ceremony of the Clara Immerwahr Award 2013

Awardee 2013: Dr. Jennifer Edwards

Monday, February 11th, 2013 at 4.00 pm.

TU Berlin, NEW LOCATION: Lichthof, Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin

Welcome Speech

Prof. J. Steinbach., President TU Berlin
Prof. M. Driess, Chair of UniCat


Prof. R. Schomäcker

Bestowal of the Clara Immerwahr Award


Dr. Jennifer K. Edwards, Clara Immerwahr Awardee 2013

"Highly selective catalysts for hydrogen peroxide synthesis"

Guest Lecture

Prof. Dr. Katharina Kohse-Höinghaus

"(Bio)-fuel combustion: chemical challenges"

Guests are cordially invited. 

The ceremony and lectures are followed by a reception at the Lichthof, that will begin at approximately 6:00 pm.

The Clara Immerwahr Award 2013 was sponsored by