Award Ceremony of the Clara Immerwahr Award 2017

Friday, February 10 , 2017 at 2:00 pm.

TU Berlin, Main Building, Atrium (Lichthof), Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin

Opening remarksProf. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Heiß, Vice President of TU Berlin
Welcome speechProf. Dr. Matthias Driess, Chair of UniCat
LaudatioProf. Dr. Martin Kaupp, TU Berlin
LectureDr. Sandra Luber, Clara Immerwahr Awardee 2017
In Silico Investigation and Design of Bio-inspired Catalysts for Water Splitting
Guest lectureProf. Dr. Greta R. Patzke, University Zurich
"Water Oxidation: The Challenge of Artificial Photosynthesis"