Award Ceremony of the Clara Immerwahr Award 2012

Awardee 2012: Dr. Kylie A. Vincent

Friday, February 10th, 2012 at 4.00 p.m.

TU Berlin, Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin
Main Building, Horst Wagon Hall H 1012

Welcome Speech

Prof. U. Gutheil, Chancellor TU Berlin
Prof. M. Driess, Chair of UniCat


Prof. U. Wollenberger, Member of the
Clara Immerwahr Award selection

Bestowal of the Clara Immerwahr Award

LectureDr. Kylie A. Vincent, Clara Immerwahr Awardee 2012
„Driving chemical reactions with dihydrogen: insights into biocatalysis and its applications in energy cycling and chemical synthesis“
Guest LectureProf. Dr. Ada E. Yonath
„Is there a limit to life expectancy? Wishes, predictions and reality“

Guests are cordially invited. The ceremony and lectures are followed by a reception.

Financial support by BASF gratefully acknowledged.