Award Ceremony of the Clara Immerwahr Award 2016

Awardee Rebecca Melen

Friday, February 12 , 2016 at 2:00 pm.

TU Berlin, Main Building, Atrium (Lichthof), Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin

Opening remarksProf. Dr. A. Ittel, Vice President of TU Berlin
Welcome speechProf. Dr. M. Driess, Chair of UniCat
LaudatioProf. Dr. T. Braun, HU Berlin
LectureDr. R. Melen, Clara Immerwahr Awardee 2016
“Main Group Catalysis: A Transition Metal Alternative?”
Guest lectureProf. Dr. K. Al-Shamery, Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg


Guests are cordially invited. 

The ceremony and lectures are followed by a reception at the Atrium (Lichthof), that will begin at approximately 3:45 pm.

The Clara Immerwahr Award 2016 was sponsored by